Dime a Dozen

Dime a dozen_MPHIX

It’s taken me a while to get around to looking at my New York/honeymoon shots, mostly because I had at my disposal an inferior machine running on less than inferior speeds. A snail nailed to a board could have given it a run for its money!
I am now once again in possession of all my belongings care of the friendly shipping company who incidentally, broke my piano in transit. However, my iMac is still wonderfully intact which means that finally, I am able to edit my shots with ease. The relief I feel is quite palpable.
This of course also means that I can get back to blogging again, and thus posting my pics right here. Yay!

It’s nice to be back.

6 thoughts on “Dime a Dozen

    1. It’s been a while…

      When the shipping people told me it would take about three months to deliver my things from the UK, I didn’t realise they meant to the day! I was impressed with that part at least. I feel like I’ve been reunited with myself!
      Brand new computer desk too, so I’m chomping at the bit to get on with this blogging lark again. It’s been a looong year…

      Like

Speak now, or forever hold your piece. (Ew)

