The Colour of Love

I know I’ve been absent from the blogging treads for a while now, but I have been up to my proverbial eye-balls in paperwork, organising the monumental task of moving to the USA in just a matter of weeks. After what seemed like an eternal wait, a year to be precise, I was finally granted my U.S. visa, luckily while Bill was over visiting. Between all the officialdom however, Bill and I did a lot of travelling and street shooting in both London and Brighton. The above gallery is a small selection of my shots taken during the Gay Pride parade in Brighton a couple of weeks back (seems like an age ago now). Shot with my Fuji X100S and taken directly from the RAW file. I love shooting in RAW. I hope you enjoy!

The lengths some people will go to for love. πŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “The Colour of Love

        1. Gold leaf…? I’m sure that’s what you’d like us newbies to believe, but we all know the envelope is really made out recycled sweetie..uh, I mean…candy wrappers. Cheap indeed, there is no end to the shallowness…. πŸ˜‰

          Liked by 1 person

  1. The lengths? I think it’s around 3653 miles. Of course, I’ve gone further because I took more trips. Hmm, I must love you more. πŸ™‚

    I love that I never saw any of the people you were shooting above, except maybe the couple on the bench. I have a bunch of shots of you aiming in the opposite direction I was shooting . πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Speak now, or forever hold your piece. (Ew)

