Nook

Nook

6 thoughts on “Nook

    1. Thank you sweets. I don’t know why it is I like this shot so much. There is something very intimate about it, even though the people in the shot may have not known each other. It was a lovely place. I never tire of it.

      Like

  1. I like particularly good at your pictures, how cleverly you put the light. The light is an important part of the success. There are really very good photos.

    Like

    1. Thank you very much my friend. I’m really glad you like my shots. I think of taking photos like painting with light, and you are right, it is part of the success of a shot. I really appreciate your comments.
      Bess 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Speak now, or forever hold your piece. (Ew)

