Twilight over Brighton

1-DSCF9841I posted this shot on my Facebook account, and despite my belief in its ordinariness, people seem to be able to project themselves into the shot. Therefore, I post it here for you.

The color is genuine, the yellow to orange light refracted through the atmosphere, painting the surroundings in warm hues. I captured a few here. I only post my best shots on my photography portfolio blog, Firewing Photography, so I hope you’ll stop by there periodically to check them out, including more from this visit to Brighton, England.

1-DSCF9851 1-DSCF9849 1-DSCF9848 1-DSCF9838

One thought on “Twilight over Brighton

Speak now, or forever hold your piece. (Ew)

