Censored…

Censored

13 thoughts on “Censored…

  1. Lol.. But we can see his W*****! Sort of.

    Don’t you just love streets like this?

    Old Europe is full of such streets. I have never been to Spain, but there are places like this in Portugal and France.
    Oh, nice photo of course!

    Like

    1. Not that he can do much with it in that state…
      I do love streets like this my dearest friend. Bill and I had a ball that day going around the back streets and alleys with our cameras. I shall miss Spain, and the heat!

      I’m glad you liked the shot. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      1. I have a similar shot ( Though not as good as this ) of a street in Ovar, in Portugal.
        I went to Carcasonne once, in France.
        That place is Medieval – truly marvelous. All those narrow winding streets.

        https://www.google.com/search?q=Carcassonne&espv=2&biw=1164&bih=626&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=7jAKVJasKYjD7Aa_iYDYBg&ved=0CAcQ_AUoAg#tbm=isch&q=Streets%20of%20Carcassonne

        And the warm weather is something else, of course.
        Moving into spring down here in Jo’burg.

        Like

        1. Carcassonne is a place I’ve been wanting to visit for a while now, it looks wonderful, and right up my street (no pun intended). How marvellous it is that you got visit!
          Thank you for the compliment too, it’s nice to know one’s own work ain’t too shabby! ๐Ÿ˜‰

          Like

          1. I love it when you say that, reminds me of the first time you said it. ๐Ÿ™‚
            I can imagine Freud probably did wear his mummy’s slips.

            Like

Speak now, or forever hold your piece. (Ew)

