Swan Vespa

Swan Vespa

2 thoughts on “Swan Vespa

  1. Swan Vespa~! A connoisseur of puns, I like it!

    That lady has style (and if I’d tried to take that shot I’d probably have had my head smacked out of pure reflex) …

    Like

    1. At last someone who gets the joke! 🙂

      I liked the Vespa, mainly because it was a shade of red I like particularly. The young lady added her own quality to the composition, never a bad thing.

      Liked by 1 person

Speak now, or forever hold your piece. (Ew)

