Down With Frederick

Frederick, Maryland

4 thoughts on “Down With Frederick

  1. I love old towns like this there is just so many photo opportunities. Great shot Bess 🙂 Was this taken in the US the cars look American.

    Like

    1. Yes it was taken in the town of Frederick in Maryland on New Year’s Day this year. It was a very colourful place, and as you say, lots to look at and shoot. It’ll be nice to return on a busier day.

      Like

    1. I hadn’t noticed the sign down by the steps until i posted the shot today. I wish I’d taken a more direct shot of it. It seems very apt given the feel of the image. Thank you though. I always love your feedback my love.

      Like

Speak now, or forever hold your piece. (Ew)

